skip to content

Examination Board

The master examination board is responsible for all provisions and decisions concerning the master course, especially for the regulations of examinations and the acceptance of course and examination achievements.

The members of the examination board are:

  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Saur 
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Wiehe (Prof. Dr. Simon Trebst)
  • Prof. Dr. Gregor Gassner (Prof. Dr. Sandro Jahn)
  • Dr. Vera Schemann (Dr. Alexandre Wennmacher)      (akadem. Mitarbeiter)
  • Claudia Müller (Nils Jahn)                                           (Mitarbeitende TuV)
  • Nikita Alert                                                      (Studierende)